MoonDay Collection- Winter Day Moon

Winter Day Moon

The Moon is why I started taking photos, this is one of the first decent efforts. 

sam_0757
View Larger Image

I love to pose the Moon with Leaves, Tree Tops, and Branches. In this case I used the skeleton of a large tree to do my framing for me. Every Monday stay tuned, I will post an image from this collection which I am always adding to. I thought it would be fun to see the progression of skill and equipment; so I am starting with the first images I felt worthy of a post to at least my facebook personal page. LOL… Back then it was my only Facebook page, I was just figuring out my passion.

 

You can find some recent works of MoonDay Collection here . 

For more of my past works in this collection visit my Home page and click MoonDay Collection, there you will find the entire collection.

 

Leave a comment