Monday’s Migration

I am in the process of Migrating my Collections and Photo Series.

 This is also giving me an opportunity to re-org, grow, refine, create new, etc.
 So Every Monday I will show you what’s new, or, re-discovered, in whatever Collection or Series I am working on.

 I decided to choose a Collection that touches many other Collection/Series

The Flutterby Collection

In the Colour Minus Collection, Dark Art Collection, MonoChrome Mania Collection, and just a regular photo in the Flutterby Collection alone.

Here are some samples

sam_5168-2
MonoChrome Mania
sam_8545-2
Flutterby Collection: Monarch
sam_6408-2
Colour Minus Collection: Monarch
sam_7498-2
The Dark Art Collection: Fritillary
Leave a Reply

