Groo on New Year’s Day

  I am obsessed with Herons, they are my totem animal if you will. I even have a local one I think of as a pet. We have named him Groo. You can see from the silhouetted image in my collection why. We have had a Mrs. Groo so of course we named the babies Minion and Fledging. Here Groo is swooping in to say Happy New Years.

groo-new-years
Groo on New Year’s Day

We saw him on on walk that day in our Urburbia … shocking I know. He lets me get so close.

Want to see more of my collection of Groo?

Groo Collection

Leave a Reply

