MoonDay Collection

MoonDay Collection

New Works

doodles-depth-of-moon-shadow
Depth of Moon Shadows

I love to pose the Moon with Leaves, Tree Tops, and Branches.

Every Monday stay tuned, I will post an image from this collection which i am always adding to.

Date taken: 11/16/2016 7:51 pm

Where: My back yard, in the burbs of Washington DC

 

doodles-moon-in-recliner
Moon in Recliner

Date taken: 11/12/2016 4:56 pm

Where: My back yard, in the burbs of Washington DC

If you’d like to see more of my recent additions to this collection visit my tag on my home site by clicking  

Recent MoonDay Collection

Want to be a contributor at AFC? 

Join us and show us your world.

Leave a Reply

