Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Jump Rope

I love challenges… so for Jump Rope Cee says it can jump or hop… check out her challenge Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge 

So I have this little gem. He hops, but not in the heat of midsummer day. At that time the small tree frog seeks shelter from the blistering sun. In this case in the crook of my fence in the passion flower vine. Ahhh Heat…. hot afternoon sun….. I reflect looking out at 37 degrees with winter skeleton trees.

sam_5456

On my home site this might be my entry for Tree Tuesday. But I will blog about that laters.

One thought on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Jump Rope

Leave a Reply

