MoonDay Collection- one of the first

dscn4870a
Open to View

The Moon is why I started taking photos, this is one of the first decent efforts; so many cameras ago in November of 2012. Once I started coupling branches, tree tops, leaves, clouds, with the moon, so the moon was not alone in my image, it made it so much more interesting. It was the beginning of my very first collection, and the birth of my tag line “I love to pose the Moon with Leaves, Tree Tops, and Branches and sometimes Clouds” which besides the date is usually all that is inthe description.

 

You can find some recent works of MoonDay Collection here . 

For more of my past works in this collection visit my Home page and click MoonDay Collection, there you will find the entier collection.

One thought on “MoonDay Collection- one of the first

Leave a Reply

